آنیسا جونآنیسا جون، تا این لحظه: 8 سال و 7 ماه و 13 روز سن داره

ღ فسـقِلی ما، آنیسا ღ

IELTS Speaking tests

1391/11/11 9:07
نویسنده : •● Mah ●•
960 بازدید
اشتراک گذاری

HelloHi. My dear friends;

I prepare some IELTS speaking tests samples of various countries.

I hope these being useful in order to take the IELTS exam in speaking part, as well.

 

niniweblog.com

IELTS Speaking test in Oman - November 2012

Interview:

-What are the things that you don't like about your job?

?Would you recommend it to other people-

?What are you doing to keep your body healthy-

-In the future, what things you would like to do to keep your body healthy?

-Do you like sending postcards?

-Would you send a greeting card instead of an email to somebody?

-When was the last time you recevied a greeting card?

-Do you keep greeting cards?

-Do you like taking photographs?

-When was the last time that you took a photograph?

-Do you think people nowadays take photographs more than before?

:Cue Card

Describe a person whom you enjoyed talking to. Please say;

-Who is he/she?

-How often do you talk with him/her What things did you enjoy talking about?

-Why do you like talking with him/her?

niniweblog.com

 

IELTS Speaking test in Japan - November 2012

:Interview

-Did you like your elementary school?

-What are the features of your school?

-Did you visit your school after graduation?

-Do you meet your school freinds?

-What kind of fashion do you like?

-Do you think clothes are expensive in your country?

-Do you think people pay too much attention for fashion?

:Cue Card

Talk about something you read recently that you would recommend to others. Please say;

-What wasit about?

-Did you enjoy reading it?

-Why would you recommend it?

niniweblog.com

 

IELTS Speaking test in Jaddah,Saudi Arabia - December 2012

:Interview

-What is your full name?

-What would you like me to call?

-Can I see your ID please?

-Where are you from?

-Do you live an apartment or a house?

-Please describe it?

-Do you like your apartment? Why?

-What is so interesting about it?

-Do you use the Internet?

-Does your family use the Internet?

:Cue Card

Talk about garden that you have visited recently. Please say;

-Why did you visit it?

-Who was there with you?

-Descriebe the garden in general?

-Why was/wasn't it interesting?

-Whould you advise others to visit it? Why?

Good Luck ! http://niniweblog.com/images/smilies/other/other%20(94).gif

 

پسندها (0)
شما اولین مشوق باشید!

نظرات (31)

آزاده
11 بهمن 91 10:20
من که هیچی نفهمیدم ولی بدون که اومدم خواهرِ دوستم

Why my dear?! -These are some tests samples Ok, thanks for your kind

ستاره زمینی
11 بهمن 91 10:35
akhe azizam ................................post kharejyi............................

Yes, I know ... I am sorry, if it causes you bother
محبوبه مامان الینا
11 بهمن 91 10:37
چه سخت


Apparently it is hard, I agree with you ... But my dear, these should be easy
for a person that who wants to take the IELTS exam

♥ مامان آینده ♥
11 بهمن 91 10:56
سلام سلاااااااااااااااااااااااااام...................!!!!!

چطوری دوستم؟!!

چه خبرا؟!ببخش دیر اومدم.

دیروزو کامل خونه نبودم نشد بهت سر بزنم.......

مرسی که تو اومده بودی و مرسی بابت تبریک.........

Hi my nice friend ... I am fine. How are you doing? Thanks for your coming away

♥ مامان آینده ♥
11 بهمن 91 10:57
به به پست خارجکی...........

بابا استاد...........!!!

یه وقت بذار واسمون بیام پیشت کلاس خصوصی.....

وات ایز یور نِیم ...؟!


Don't sham me ,my honey! That is your kind ... Oh, I am just an English student
محبوبه مامان الینا
11 بهمن 91 11:16
شما مدرک آیتلس داری؟
خیلی به زبان علاقمندم اما نمیدونم از کجا شروع کنم؟میشه راهنماییم کنی؟

Exactly, I don't have the IELTS certificate yet. I am reading myself in order to take the IELTS exam.
My dear, first of all, I should know your English level. For this point, you can go to an English institute. They can find out your level. After that, you buy some books that they be suitable for you.
Good Luck

مادر کوثر
11 بهمن 91 11:31


میخواستی تفاوت اندیشه ها رو در سه کشور مختلف نشون بدی؟؟؟؟
که به چه چیزی بیشتر از همه اهمیت میدن؟!
البته کوثر الان تو بغلمه و نذاشت دقیق بخونم

اما پست متفاوت و جالبیه

No... these are some samples of variety
countries. there aren't any differences between countries about the IELTS questions style

مادر کوثر
11 بهمن 91 11:34
یعنی تفاوت امتحان آیلتلس رو در جاهای مختلف نشون دادی؟!

خب اولش به همون اینگلیش یه توضیحی میدادی که بهتر متوجه بشیم ما که زبانمون بد نیست ولی به آیلتس نرسیدیم

No... !they are just some samples. Yes , you're right
مادر کوثر
11 بهمن 91 11:44
ok!.....these are some samples.
thanks

mibinam ke dast be taeid neshasti

Yes...
Are... mese khodet
ninish mom!
11 بهمن 91 11:52
Hi, my dear friend
These are some interesting tests !
Thank you for sharing them for us
It is very useful
I wish you be success, honey
a diligent english student!
you know, learning & knowing English are a kind of art for nowadays
excellent
sorry, if I had some mistakes. I will be happy If you correct them
I like you so much
Good luck


Hi my nice Zohre.I became so glad when I see your perfect comment. Thank you dear It is your kind... Hmm ... just 3 mistakes and I corrected them. Hey... Congratulations!... You are so good on writing skill... you follow the Grammar, as well.
I like you, too
مامان نیایش
11 بهمن 91 11:54
منم اولش مثل مامان کوثری گلم فکر کردم هااااااااااااااااا

Yes ... I edit the post
مامان نیایش
11 بهمن 91 11:56
می تونم کاملا متوجه بشم مفهوم چیزی که به زبان انگلیسی میخونم اما اصلا نمیتونم زیاد راجع بهش حرف بزنم فکر میکنم بیشتر از هر چیزی بر می گرده به کم بودن دایره ی لغاتم نه؟

If you can't speak... it doesn't up to vocabularies. You can listen to English songs & English moves in order to improve the speaking skill. there are a lot of ways for this problem. If you try on that, you will be success
محبوبه مامان الینا
11 بهمن 91 12:03
اااااااای روزگار همه امکانات ماله تهرونیاست
اینجا کلاس معتبر واسه آیتلس نداره باید خصوصی بری که قیمتش نجومیه
ممنون از راهنماییت

Oh, no... I disagree with you
Ok... Where do you live
Your welcome
محبوبه مامان الینا
11 بهمن 91 13:23
I live in Bojnourd.A city near the Mashhad

OK... Thanks for your answering

محبوبه مامان الینا
11 بهمن 91 13:35
your welcome dear
Do you think I sucsses in learning english my teacher

Yes... of cours! Be hopeful is a kind of good way for being successful
Hey... I am just a student
ستاره زندگی
11 بهمن 91 14:05
Wow text.....
I congratulate you and I wish success.


Text? what did you mean
Thanks for your kind ... your wish is so nice ... I wish that for you, too
ستاره زندگی
11 بهمن 91 14:08
How you ask questions and ask for IELTS test countries (Oman, Japan, Saudi Arabia) have compared.
Thanks for your useful information

It is a secret
You know... I am going to English institute yet
Your welcome

مامان نیروانا
11 بهمن 91 14:53
I'd like to describe the one who becomes a friend of me recently.
A real friend whom I haven't seen yet but read a lot، a friend of virtual world،www.
She is very cute ،energetic، kind and always online even at hours past midnights.
She is a night owl!
I've only talk to her once and enjoyed that phone call too much but she always talks to me indirectly by sending nice short messages on my cell phone.
I like talking with her because when she starts talking، it seems that an ear catching piece of music is playing.



It is excellent ... Dear Fariba, I can't write any thing
زهرا
11 بهمن 91 15:29
I'm so happy for new posts
Now let a friend test
Anyway, I love you
Do not take my spelling mistakes

I become so cheerful when I see your comment Dear, I love you
زهرا
11 بهمن 91 15:31
Oh I forgot to say good luck

No matter
Thaaaaaaaaaanks

بابای یه فسقِلی
11 بهمن 91 15:46
Very perfect
Thanks my nice wife



My LOVE

زهرا
11 بهمن 91 19:19
اوه مای گاد ، آی لاو یو وری وری

آی لاو یو توو ماچ
مامان ماني مسافر كوچولو
11 بهمن 91 19:23
واي واي واي .
انگليسي دوست دارم ولي هيچي بلد نيستم. هرچي هم بلد بودم، ديگه يادم رفت

Why ... ?
Oh... my friend !!!
? ...Why you forgot them
زهرا
11 بهمن 91 19:37
دخترم تو که همش آنی ، پس کی آف میشی؟

NO... Honey... When I am online... you are online, too ... yes
مامان تسنیم سادات
11 بهمن 91 22:07
very good my teacher ......
thanks

Oh... my honey... I am a student ... believe me...!
Thanks for your kind
هما
13 بهمن 91 5:49
پاك آبروم رفت هيچي نفهميدم.........يعني خداي همشو هم نخوندم كه........ترسيدم از حروف انگليسي مي ترسم انگار


در هر صورت تنكيو هر چي بود....

No my friend ... take it easy.
Don't afraid
your welcome
نیم وجبی
13 بهمن 91 12:16
ایول
ولی ما که هیچی نفهمیدیم

Thank you Madam
Really?

مامان پریسا
13 بهمن 91 17:03
عزیزم من الان اومدم از این جا هم شروع کردم که نخونده بودم و اصلا هم نتونستم بخونم

خب عزیزم زبانم ضعیفه متا سفانه

از این که چیزی نفهمیدم. برم بالاتر

WOoooOW ..Thanks dear Maryam
Ok ... No problem
Let's go up

مریم مامان عسل
17 بهمن 91 17:13
سلام عزیزم مدتی بود که میخواستم راجع به این آزمون ازت بیشتر اطلاعات بگیرم
فرصت نمیشد.
من تافل دارم. سال 85 گرفتم.
اون موقع آزمون تافل بیشتر مطرح بود
اما الان دیگه همه اموزشگاه ها مبنی رو بر آمادگی برای آیلتس گذاشتند.
منم دوست داشتم شرکت کنم اما فعلا بچه داری برام مجال درس خوندن نذاشته.
ولی واقعا علاقمندم
در حال حاضر فیلم و موسیقی زیاد گوش میدم.
در ترجمه مهارت خاصی دارم و کارای ترجمه ی زیادی برای دارالترجمه انجام دادم، ولی در اسپیکینگ زیاد اعتماد بنفس ندارم. تنها مخاطبم که همیشه با هم انگلیش میحرفیم خواهرمه.
حالا میخوام بدونم اگه بشه با هم کار کنیم و در مراحل آمادگیت برای آزمون و کتابهایی که مطالعه میکنی تا جایی که بتونم و فرصت بشه همراهیت کنم
بلکه ما هم یه فیضی از محضرتون برده باشیم.
چطوره؟
راستی این پست عالییییییییی بود!

Hi dear Maryam ... I became grateful when I understood that you have the ToffeL certificate. yes dear... there are some good ways for improving the speaking ... If you pay attention to my posts، you can see the" Speaking skills" ... That is my experiences that I learned in the English institute ... Ok dear ... I agree with your suggestion
Good luck
سحر
3 خرداد 93 12:11
سلام عزیزم، ممنون که جوابم رو دادی، وبلاگت خیلی جالبه، با اجازه لینکت کردم، از این به بعد بیشتر بهت سر می زنم. راستی ببخشید فضولیه، می تونم بپرسم تحصیلاتتون چیه؟
•● Mah ●•
پاسخ
سلام سحر جان خواهش میکنم... ممنونم، مایه افتخار منه سوالی بود، در خدمتم... دانشجوی ِ مترجمی ِ زبان هستم. البته مترجمی ِ نوار و فیلم!